2022 Pierre Fauchard Academy

Congratulations to Illinois AGD members that were inducted into the Pierre Fauchard Academy, international dental honor society. The Pierre Fauchard Academy is an honor organization devoted to the recognition of, and development of, leaders in dental medicine across the globe.

2022 ILAGD Members were:
Gordon Barkley III
Harry Watts
Irbad Chowdhury, FAGD
Kevin Nelson, FAGD
Mark Heiss
Ron Riggins
William Schlosser

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes