ILAGD Annual Business Meeting

The ILAGD had their Annual Business meeting on September 23rd. Dr. Robert Kozelka, ILAGD National Trustee installed the ILAGD 2023 officers and board of directors. Our incoming officers are: President-Dr. Ryan Vandani, Vice-President-Dr. Bethel Buerk, Treasurer-Dr. Mark Heiss, Secretary-Dr. Jessica Gibbs, Editor-Dr. Sue Bishop, and Immediate Past President-Dr. William Lawley. The ILAGD thanks our officers, board of directors, Regional Director and National trustee for their service to the organization.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes