ILAGD 2023 Fellows and Masters Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2023 Fellowship Award recipients. The Academy of General Dentistry Fellowship Award was created nearly sixty years ago to honor those members who recognize and embrace their professional obligation to remain current in their knowledge and skills, ensuring the highest quality oral health care for all patients. Earning Fellowship is an important milestone in the journey toward professional excellence. AGD Fellows are asked to continue to embrace the ideals of the AGD and be willing to lead and serve in their communities to continually raise professional standards.

The ILAGD is honored to recognize the recipients of the 2023 Fellowship Award:

Russell P. Fitton, III, DDS
Grant Pizzo, DMD
Tyler J. Wylde, DMD
Giancarlo M. Cecchini, DMD
Alexander E. Wright, DMD
Bryce Miller, DMD
Thais Meredith, DMD
Yoodong Moon, DDS

Congratulations to the 2023 Mastership Award recipients. Mastership is the highest award available in the Academy of General Dentistry and one of the most respected and recognizable designations in the dental profession. Recipients must complete more than 1,100 hours of approved continuing dental education hours. At least 400 of these hours involve the actual application of a technique or skill under the close supervision of highly qualified experts. AGD Masters are leaders in dentistry who have made a commitment to uphold the highest professional standards and ideals of the Academy of General Dentistry.

The ILAGD is honored to recognize the recipients of the 2023 Mastership Award:

Glenn V. Amante, DDS, FAGD
Kaori C. Ema, DDS, FAGD
Priya Tirumalasetty, DDS, FAGD
Jessica L. Gibbs, DDS, FAGD

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes