2017 Annual Session – Las Vegas Convocation Ceremony

ILAGD New 2017 Fellows & Masters

AGD 2017 Fellowship, Mastership and LLSR Reciepents, AGD leaders, family and friends attended a pool side reception at Caesars Palace Saturday evening following the AGD Convocation Ceremony. The Ceremony took place Saturday, July 15th. ILAGD members, Drs. Sue Bishop, Mohamed Harunai, Theresa Lao, Cheryl Mora, Steve Petras, Robert Kozelka, Ryan Vahdani, Sy Wachtenheim, along with ILAGD staff, Jamie Petras and Maureen Kugel attended the Ceremony and Reception with their friends and family. Students, Tamzid Mafiz and Lauren Rinard, from Midwestern University College of Dental Medicine also attended both events. ILAGD extends our sincere congratulations to all the 2017 Fellow and Master Awardees.
2017 Fellows
Andrew Beer, DDS, FAGD, Normal, Kaori C. Ema, DDS, FAGD, Chicago, Jerry Cheng, DDS, FAGD, Highland Park, Jonathan E. Faber, DMD, FAGD, Shorewood ,Michael J. Howenstein, DMD, FAGD, Belleville, Louis R. Kaufman, DDS, FAGD, Chicago, Bharat Kundnani, DDS, FAGD, Bloomington, Jihye Lee, DDS, FAGD, Glenview, Kate E. Limardi, DDS, FAGD, Gurnee, Jose M. Mariscal, DDS, FAGD, Chicago, Michael D. Mora, DDS, FAGD, Vernon Hills, Kevin T. Moss, DMD, FAGD, Downers Grove, Kimberly M. Young, DDS, FAGD, Aurora
2017 Masters
Douglas J. Brown, DDS, MAGD, Chicago, Brad D. Kramer, DMD, MAGD, Fairfield, John F. Miller, DDS, MAGD, ABGD, Grayslake, Lisa Salisbury, DDS, MAGD, Crystal Lake, Lawrence P. Smith, DDS, MAGD, Elmhurst

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes